Southeast Michigan Chapter 7x24_logo   

Contact Us

Board of Directors:

Bob Callison, President
rcallison@7x24exchange.org

Steve Gold, Executive Vice President
sgold@7x24exchange.org

Laura Kurcz, Secretary/Treasurer
lkurcz@7x24exchange.org

Shelley Deane, Vice Presidents
sdeane@7x24exchange.org

Tom Crowe, Vice President
tcrowe@7x24exchange.org

Brian Antosh, Vice President

bantosh@7x24exchange.org

Rene Gobeyn, Vice President, Emeritus 

rgobeyn@7x24exchange.org

Todd Steward, Vice President
Todd.Stewart@Dominos.com



Chapter Office:

7x24 Southeast Michigan Chapter
3210 Coolidge Hwy.
Berkley, MI  48072
Attention:  Laura Kurcz

(248) 291-6213 | Fax:  (248) 291-6178

infose@7x24exchange.org




Please report any website issues to

7x24 Volunteer Webmaster:

Steven Gold

sgold@7x24exchange.org

(248) 677-1055

 

 










7x24 Exchange is the leading knowledge exchange for those who design, build, use and maintain mission-critical enterprise information infrastructures.  The 7x24 Southeast Michigan Chapter
provides an open forum for in-region member companies committed to advancing
state of the art data centers and improving overall reliability.

© 2013 7x24 Exchange-Southeast Michigan Chapter. All rights reserved.

Site developed with Wild Apricot by Internet Solutions Group of Kansas City.